Testimonials - Beatrice Bradley

Trip Reviews 

Trip: Cuba, January 2023
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Fulfilling a dream of visiting Cuba. Traveling ‘alone’ safely with a group of dynamic women. BB is great way to travel ‘alone’ safely with other women who have similar interests. Trip teams are small and provide great travel experience. Recommend BB to all women who love to travel.
Name: Carolyn

Trip: Anna Maria Island, January 2023
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Hostesses and other guests were awesome. Liked the relaxed housing that allowed me to spend quality time with the other ladies on a personal level. Do not hesitate. Book a BB experience now. Not only will you have great hostesses. Accommodation and experiences. You will go home with a whole new group of friends. Unique experience and I very already booked trip #2.
Name: Sue-Lynn

Trip: Anna Maria Island, January 2023
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Please take the time to go on a trip with these women. I haven’t traveled in years, let alone travel solo.

I knew where I wanted to go. This trip was available. I signed up, called Lindsey with questions, my roommate reached out to me to talk, and then Jane, Ellen, and Kim reached out to answer any questions we had on a group call.

All this communication really made my fears and anxiety go by the wayside. When I got to my destination and saw all these smiling ladies I was able to enjoy my trip completely.
Name: Pamela

Trip: Anna Maria Island, January 2023
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I loved my experience with Beatrice Bradley. From the beginning to the end!! They made you feel so welcome!! You don’t want for a thing .. they take care of all your needs!! The food was amazing. The accommodations were absolutely beautiful and our host Jane & Ellen were phenomenal. Would I do it again!! Absolutely!! without a doubt!! In fact I’m already planning my next trip!! Did I go SOLO? Yes. Me & all the other 9 ladies were all solo and from all over the USA!! Before our 4 night 5 day trip was over we all were best friends and plan to keep in touch!! Only 1 of the ladies in our group had toured with BB before and she’s like me!! She’s planning her next trip and we are planning to go together!! YAY!! I’m looking so forward to it!! Can’t hardly wait!! If you are on the edge … don’t be!! Go for it!! You want regret it!! Go with an open mind that everyone is there to have a good time, relax and enjoy the friendship!! You are never forced to do anything!! If you want to go with the group and tour or just hang back and relax at your room you can!! You are never forced to do anything!! In my opinion GO … ENJOY YOURSELF!! Life too short to sit back & wait!! You will love Beatrice Bradley Travel!!
Name: Melanie

Trip: Cuba, January 2023
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I’m now fully retired. I wanted to travel, but didn’t want to do it alone. I also wanted to travel with older women who shared my conservative values. Did such a tour company even exist? Then a friend told me about Beatrice Bradley and we both signed up. Best decision ever. I got to go on a fascinating adventure in Cuba. I felt cared for by not only our hosts, but also our guides and drivers. I got to know some interesting women. And I can’t wait to go on my next trip.
Name: Darcy

Trip: Cuba, January 2023
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Traveling with Beatrice Bradley gives me the opportunity to go places and do things I probably would not do by myself. Since the team is compromised of all women in about the same stage of life you never feel like the third wheel of traveling with couples or the elderly grandma on a trip with a group of younger adults. I recommend BB tours for all women with similar interests. Wish I could afford to make a trip every month! Love Beatrice Bradley!!
Name: Carolyn

Trip: Costa Rica, January 2023
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Oh my it was AWESOME!!! Came home and was missing the girls. Laughing and sharing of ideas, family and friends. You are never solo! Yo have new friends and experiences to share…Love this group!
Name: Courtney

Trip: Costa Rica, January 2023
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Beatrice Bradley is the perfect group to travel with because they think of everything- from first class accommodations, meals included, sight seeing tours included, airport transportation and best of all meeting other like minded women who want to see America and beyond.
Name: JoAnne

Trip: Costa Rica, January 2023
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Our guides were so helpful, along with Debra who had been there before. We learned about the people, history, education, agriculture, housing, Christmas, food, employment, fishing, tourism, wildlife, sports….I didn’t know I could absorb that much.

The woman, new experiences and a place I had never been before and didn’t l one I want to go. The best is the life long friendships I made.

I questioned everything on my first trip last year, this was my third, I’ve already signed up for my fourth and soon to be fifth. This was so out of my comfort zone to travel alone and so glad I did. The planning and care your given is almost better than family. I was amazed that each trip was unique and well planned. I’d go anywhere with this group, the details are impeccable, as are the guides! GO!
Name: Meredith

Trip: Costa Rica, January 2023
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Wonderful people! The coffee plantation tour was very informative and we learned about the animals and the seasons of Costa Rica.

Traveling with a fantastic group of women and having everything taken care of for me. The accommodations were excellent. The food was excellent. Debra is AMAZING!!!!!

This was my first trip with Beatrice Bradley but it won’t be my last!! What an adventure in Costa Rica. The accommodations, food, and excursions were first rate. The best part was meeting other women who were such a joy to be with. I’m already planning my next adventure.
Name: Linda

Trip: Salt Lake City, December 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Being in a state I had not visited before but I have heard so much about. But the best part was to be with 11 women from all over the country. It was amazing how I had a connection of some sort with each one of the women.

I cannot thank Shayne enough for her part in making it the most amazing experience. She really has a gift for leadership and team work.

I do hope to stay in touch with them. We have been sharing photos from the trip on our return.

We moved at such a fast pace as a group I never felt like I was SOLO. My time alone in my room was spent resting for the next outing. Never a boring moment.
Name: Marie

Trip: Utah, December 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Solo travel is so fun. You meet new people and experience new things. This was my 4th trip. I loved Ireland but this trip was so exciting, constantly doing me things, the venues were perfect! I love Shayne and Connie and all the women on the trip. I’m looking for my next adventure!
Name: Linda

Trip: Utah, December 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Outstanding restaurants and food! The whole getaway was phenomenal from the hosts to the activities. Although this was my first trip with the group, it will not be my mast.
Name: Diane

Trip: New York, December 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: If you like to travel but have no one to travel with, consider Beatrice Bradley Experience Travel. I went on my first trip this summer and had a blast. I meet new friends and had a fun adventure. On the BB Experience Travel trips, you will go on great tours, eat at wonderful restaurants, and visiting the local sites. All the while you are making new friends and experiencing new adventures.
You will find that you will be comfortable within hours once you arrive and you will cry when the adventure is over. I have been on three trips and each was filled with fun and excitement.
Sign up! You won’t regret it!!!
Name: Rita

Trip: New York, December 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: For years I have traveled alot, and went (in the last two years) solo to Egypt and to South Korea. Not on a tour; because I did not want to deal with ‘woke-liberals’ while traveling.

This travel group was refreshing to have only conservative women participating. The hosts were extremely professional and well organized and genuinely nice women who wanted everyone to have a good experience.

Although we were each “solo’ -after the first night we were a group of nice women who all got along and wanted to enjoy the experience. There was not a pill in the group.
Name: Darlene

Trip: New York, December 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I made forever friends. I loved the experience, Shayne and Kristi were just awesome. They were very knowledgeable about the area and anticipated all of our needs. They even anticipated things we wanted to see or do that we didn’t even know we wanted to see her do. Would definitely go again. Hosts could not have been better..

Yes. My first time traveling alone, and it was easy and fun and everything I hoped could be and more. I highly recommend Beatrice and Bradley travel for conservative women. It’s easy fun, and he immediately fill part of the group.. if you have not traveled alone before this is a great way to start. It is not intimidating in anyway.
Name: Ivy

Trip: New York, December 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I met wonderful ladies that I plan to contact in the future. What an amazing group of like minded women! Love them all!!! What I liked the best was sharing the Christmas spirit with wonderful ladies. I think this group would have a great time anywhere, but Christmas is the best time of year to make new friends. Do not hesitate to book a trip! You will meet amazing women and have lots of laughs. However, the restaurants alone are worth the trip!!
Name: Amanda

Trip: Nashville, December 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I loved the Grand Ol Opry, hanging out in Critters karaoke bar, the snack lunch box we had, new friends and great hosts!!!

Traveling solo is a great way to build your independence and confidence….traveling with Beatrice Bradley allows you to do this while making new friends and not having to make all the arrangements!! Super fun and convenient with many options to choose from!
Name: Maureen

Trip: Nashville, December 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Being a shy introvert, traveling by myself wasn’t appealing to me. Finding this group allowed me to push myself a bit but also feel safe and in good company when I heard others stories of why they joined a trip. I had a great time!
Name: Sandee

Trip: Nashville, December 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I felt I had seen and felt life in Nashville. The best salmon, chicken and waffles, autumn dinner etc. Loved the music and honky-tonk bars but extremely crowded. The tour guides were knowledgeable and great fun.

I hadn’t traveled for quite some time due to an ailing husband. The hostesses made me feel comfortable and well cared for. Had a great time!
Name: Trish

Trip: New Orleans, November 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I did make new friends, yes. I think the sisters, Courtney Morgan and Mimi Dunn will reach out when they visit Dallas next.

Surprise everyone with your answer, when they ask “What have you been up to?” Check off that bucket list at warp speed, with new girlfriends by your side. Kind hostesses, knowledgeable guides, and amazing itineraries, that include free time for you. Nothing can stop you from living an amazing life!
Name: Lynne

Trip: New Orleans, November 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: The best is always the new people in the group, going to a place I’ve never been before and traveling with just women. The best of this BB travel is your never a SOLO! I already have two more trips planned with two behind me. I’ve met with friends I met on a trip.
Name: Meredith

Trip: New Orleans, November 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: NOLA was a beautiful hx filled city. A lot of walking but worth it. Foods were great jambalaya, gumbo, beignets, and bread puddings. Great women, and our hosts were marvelous.
Name: Nancy

Trip: Hawaii, October 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I enjoy having the travel decisions and plans all made for me, such as where to eat and tours to take. To not worry about the driving or directions. The trips are well worth the money spent. I like that the restaurants are chosen and one can order anything. I feel the hostess is very generous paying for food orders, such as appetizers and entrees and includes desserts and cocktails. I never felt like I should not order something due to cost. To arrive at destination and have everything planned and prepared is wonderful!
Name: Marilyn

Trip: Hawaii, October 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: If you are thinking about it, then go. Life is short and there are so many things to see. You will not be sorry you did, how could you? New friends, good food, the sights and most of all the adventure and challenge to yourself to get out and go!
Name: Pam

Trip: Hawaii, October 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I had been to Oahu a few times prior to this trip but did learn on our visit to Pearl Harbor. Kauai was a brand new experience and I thoroughly enjoyed every bit of it.

Toss your fear to the side and jump into an adventure with the fabulous hosts of Beatrice Bradley! Beautiful scenery, fun activities, lovely accommodations and delicious food! There’s never a dull moment and the hosts are helpful and engaging.
Name: Leigh

Trip: Smokey Mountains, October 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: If you’ve never traveled by yourself, I think this group would a great way to start traveling again!

I went with my friend and we shared a room, but I saw that the ladies who traveled by themselves where having a great time and nobody was left out! Everyone was very friendly and welcoming!
Name: Cheryl

Trip: Maine, October 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: This is a fun & safe group for like-minded women who love to travel yet do not have a travel companion. My first two trips have been fabulous and I’m planning many more. I have seen new places and they were more fun because of the new friends to enjoy them with. I am very thankful for this group and highly recommend it.
Name: Martha

Trip: Smokey Mountains, October 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: This was my first trip with Beatrice Bradley and for anyone who is thinking about any of the trips, just do it! From the minute we were picked up at the airport, we were totally immersed in the adventure of meeting new people and seeing new sights. Shayne & Christy were supportive, entertaining and totally considerate of each of us. The accommodations, food and itinerary were top notch. I’m already planning my next trip and really looking forward to it.
Name: Donna

Trip: Maine, October 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: The scenery, the touring, the camaraderie, the beautiful hotel, the fact that all I had to do was show up, and how kind and sweet Ellen and Shayne were.

After retiring my husband decided he no longer cared to travel and I decided there’s no way I’m staying home, so I took the plunge and went on my first outing. I met some amazing women, saw some beautiful sights and definitely see many more trips in my future!
Name: Leanne

Trip: Smokey Mountains, October 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I loved it all, the drive there, the house, the gals, the hosts, the city of Gburg, and the drive home.

My first trip with the group. It was such a great experience. The hosts try to ensure everyone’s expectations are met. I’ll be traveling with this group again.
Name: Karen

Trip: Smokey Mountains, October 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I was a little afraid at the prospect of being with all new people, I am an introvert, so I have trouble making conversation with people I do not know. Meeting so many great new friends. Shayne and Christy have great chemistry when hosting together. I was so comfortable with these ladies I had no trouble speaking with all of them. Wonderful group and looking forward to my next trip.
Name: Cherrie

Trip: Smokey Mountains, October 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Shane and Christy did a great job maneuvering us thru the hairpin turns thru the mountains. They were always around making sure we were all doing OK.

The other people I want to mention that I think went above and beyond were Sarah and Jordon. They are the nicest couple! They made sure everything was just perfect at the house, the dinner decor for our chef prepared meal was beautiful. And they made sure we saw the bear family. Outside their condo😁. They are both wonderful assets to the company.

All of the women in the house were fun, and we all had our own stories (and experiences) to share. This was my second trip and it was better than the first..from a ‘new friends’ perspective. I think the fact that we were all living in the same house and not a hotel was a bonus. There was always someone around to talk to or sit with (or drink with 🤪. When your in a hotel your sort of isolated. This was like a big happy family situation.
Name: Anne

Trip: Maine, October 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Trips with Beatrice Bradley make it feel as though you’re not traveling solo. The hosts make it so comfortable getting to know each other. All of the guests are open to making friends and the small groups enhance this opportunity. On my first trip I didn’t know anyone before arriving. On my second trip I knew one of the hosts, Shayne. I never felt alone.
Name: Rhonda

Trip: Southern Ireland, October 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I highly recommend Beatrice Bradley Adventure Travel and have encouraged many of my friends to join the group and several have traveled with the group. It is a”safe zone” tour of travel with like minded women with no hidden agendas. Just women loving each other and our country as well as visiting other countries that also believe in freedom. Lively conversation, good food and drink, and exciting venues. I have been on three trips so far and see many more in my future.
Name: Linda

Trip: Northern Ireland, October 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Don’t choose not to go because you have no one to go with you. The group I traveled in started out as strangers. Strangers no more! I’ve made some friends for life and I can’t imagine missing out on that opportunity, along with seeing the beauty of the places visited. Looking forward to the next trip!
Name: Deanna

Trip: Southern & Northern Ireland, October 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: This was my first BB trip, as well as my first international trip. From the moment I expressed interest in the trip, Debra reached out to me and answered all of my questions and concerns. She was so reassuring and encouraged me to step out of my comfort zone. I cannot express in words what a wonderful, life-changing experience it was for me. I met so many new friends and have the self-confidence needed to travel again …. and I can’t wait. If you are on the fence about traveling, make the decision to GO. You will not regret it!
Name: Deborah

Trip: Northern Ireland, October 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Each area we visited, got to taste the food, culture and learn so much about Ireland and how it came to be the place it is today.

This was my first experience traveling alone. I just lost my husband in January and needed to get away. I was researching trips and came across Beatrice Bradley. After lots of Emailing and personal conversations with Debra Shutt, I felt comfortable enough to book my vacation to Northern Ireland and so glad that I did. What an amazing experience with a wonderful group of women. Debra was an amazing hostess with so much experience and compassion. I walked away from this trip with lifelong friends and I will be traveling with this group again. I have a trip to Cuba in March.
Name: Jane

Trip: Southern Ireland, October 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Never realized that Dublin was such a large and vibrant town ; never knew they had so many roundabouts; never knew they had the largest national park. Always knew they’d have the best fish and chips! Do not have any hesitation as to whether to travel solo. You may come alone but you won’t ever be alone unless you choose to!! Beatrice Bradley caters to women . The adventures, food, etc.is top notch. The hostesses are with you 24/7 to make your trip a fun and exciting one. I’ve been on five trips with them and have already booked another tour for next spring. Come join us!!!
Name: Susan

Trip: New Mexico, September 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Both morning and evening Balloon Fiesta shows were fabulous! We were lucky with the weather! Bucket list. The trip made me feel not so alone in my conservation beliefs and values. So nice to talk and share without a liberal in my face (though one liberal was there – she stayed away from me because I would start talking about guns). I met several ladies I want to keep in touch with.
Name: Shelli

Trip: New Mexico, September 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: The Albuquerque Balloon Fiesta trip was a bucket list item & we were able to see and enjoy the opening morning festivities as well as the evening light show & fireworks. The evening balloon glow was cancelled due to weather. Our VIP tickets were wonderful & provided very delicious and plentiful meals, drinks, and beverages of all kinds!

The walking tours of both Albuquerque and Santa Fe were very informative and we then had some shopping time! The Hyatt Regency Tamaya Resort & Spa was a beautiful place to stay & offered fun extras in their lobby most days…homemade buns & jewelry displays, and the gift shop was so fun to shop!!! This was my second Beatrice Bradley tour and I have loved both of them!
Name: Deanna

Trip: New Mexico, September 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Amazing!!! Shayne and Chrissy made a great team. Shayne is definately in the right business. Her professional, thoughtfulness and personal attention to detail was the best I seen from a hostess a while. Chrissy was great and her story uplifted me. Both were unassuming, compassionate, fun, humble and great leaders. I will definitely go on a trip when Shayne and Chrissy are the hosts!TRap.

Great food at the Hot Air Balloon festival and Los Poblanos (the best). The Mexican food places were redundant. Breakfast buffet at the fiesta and hotel were great.

To be with other conservative women took the stress out of my trip. To be with like minded women uplifted my heart and my spirit and made me feel part of a team. I made new friends and didn’t feel lonely for one minute. I have been on other trips and was bullied once they heard I was a conservative. I felt I could be myself and felt that most women were very approachable, supportive of one another and gave it their all.

Being with like-minded conservative women that love this country, value and respect each other was a heartfelt joy! I walked away with new friends and felt uplifted that other women care about our country as much as I do. This is not only a vacation trip for the eyes but also for the soul. I am now reviewing places for my next trip!!
Name: Diane

Trip: New Mexico, September 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Shayne and Christy did a great job with 18 women! I think the group was a little to big for two hosts. They worked hard to accommodate each woman. Very hospitable! Lots of fun! Enjoyed meeting other woman who are like minded!

This was my first trip with Beatrice Bradley. From the moment Shayne and Christy picked me up at the airport I felt both host worked hard to make my time enjoyable. Their sense of humor and flexibility make my stay fun. Sharing the Ballon Festival with like minded woman from all over the US was special. I made newfriends and have great memories!
Name: Susan

Trip: New Mexico, September 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I was looking for adventure and fun for my next vacation and was extremely happy to have found Beatrice Bradley! I was even more excited when I learned I would be traveling with like-minded conservative women! If you’re looking for a personalized, one of a kind adventure, you can’t go wrong with this company. They made it possible for me to go on a bucket list vacation to attend the 50th Anniversary Balloon Fiesta in Albuquerque. Our hosts took care of everything and made sure we had a fabulous time. I can’t say enough good things about this trip. Thank you for a great trip and the opportunity to check one off my bucket list!!! Book one today. You won’t be sorry!!!
Name: Debbie

Trip: Oregon, September 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Shayne did great. Very enthusiastic and thoughtful. Did her best to accommodate everyone. Had a great time. Enjoyed the beautiful scenery and meeting all the ladies….fun! Loved the wineries, Cannon Beach and our Cannon Beach tour guide Adam Smith! Vista Point is a beautiful spot to stop! Beautiful scenery, almost like being in Italy when visiting the wineries. Cannon Beach was amazing!
Name: Janet

Trip: Montana-Yellowstone, September 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Our host Mercy and Connie were excellent! This was my first Solo Trip and I felt comfortable almost immediately. Mercy and Connie were in complete service to the group. Thanks for a great Adventure.
Name: Charlene

Trip: Montana-Yellowstone, September 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: The hosts were great! They made everyone feel welcome and made sure we were all taken care of and very accommodating. Yellowstone/Montana/Grand Tetons is on the bucket list of places to visit, book this trip! You will not regret it! The hosts were great, very knowledgeable and personable. The hotels were fantastic, the restaurants were excellent and guides for the Yellowstone tour and the Snake River raft trip were the best. One of the best vacations I’ve ever had.
Name: Catherine

Trip: Montana-Yellowstone, September 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Omg, I loved Mercy and Connie. They helped me so much. I had recently had two falls and they helped me to make sure that didn’t happen. Everything was so organized and was the top of the line!!!

I absolutely loved it and I really hope I can make another trip with them one day. Wonderful traveling with them.

What can I say? Everyone were strangers the first and and by the end we were family!!! Thank you for such great planning and organizing such a great trip!!
Name: Edna

Trip: Montana-Yellowstone, September 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Didn’t know how this one could possibly compare to Thunderstik, so was a bit apprehensive.. for no reason! It met all expectations. What a find this group has been! Perfect balance.. loved the level of exertion! Two trips down, two booked for next year! Already have two friends that have joined the group and a few more interested. If you are apprehensive about pushing the button to take a BB adventure.. JUST DO IT! You will not be disappointed!
Name: D’Anne

Trip: Montana-Yellowstone, September 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Loved the Rustic Inn in Jackson, Wyoming. The Lark was a convenient location. The Golden Stone Inn was also very nice. Mercy was awesome…she is detailed oriented, knowledgeable, and very customer focused. BBGage is a fabulous way for women to travel solo. The agendas are packed, and the accommodations and food are top notch. Having a knowledgeable host who thinks of every detail made the trip so relaxing and enjoyable.
Name: Laura

Trip: Montana-Yellowstone, September 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Mercy and Connie were wonderful. They took care of us and made us feel pampered. Did not know how I would do with a group of strangers and with such an active trip but everyone was wonderful and welcoming and I was mostly able to keep up with the activities.
Name: Melody

Trip: OuterBanks NC, September 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review:
I loved everything about the trip! The Outer Banks was my second trip with Beatrice Bradley having gone to Mackinac Island back in May. I had so much fun on both of these trips and feel like I made some true friends. Great conversations and so much laughter! I loved it! The activities were great with choices for downtime included. Jane did a great job taking care of all of us! It was so special and I’m looking forward to booking my next trip. Can’t wait to travel again soon!
Name: Marsha

Trip: OuterBanks NC, September 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I loved our beach time so maybe another slot of that and maybe finding a couple cute unique shops. I liked that the accommodated taking us to Rodanthe:). I thank Jane and Ellen did a great job of providing a nice mix to accommodate 12 different people and so much time to form new friendships! My assigned roommate could not have been a more perfect match!

I enjoyed the trip , the outerbanks, and all the like minded ladies!! We all had some great discussions and many laughs!!!

It is empowering to have this group as an option for travel for a single person! And also eliminates a lot of the planning which can be time consuming!!!
Name: Maureen

Trip: Northwoods, September 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: As a new widow, this was my first solo trip and I loved it all!! I do plan on taking more trips to various areas!! The Northwoods fall trip was so much fun with my 12 new friends!!! Joining in the various outdoor activities were new experiences for me, and the Minnesota weather cooperated this year!! Our hosts were so considerate and helpful! I look forward to taking another trip with Beatrice Bradley and I’m going to Albuquerque in 3 weeks for the balloons.!!!
Name: Deanna

Trip: Northwoods, September 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: They were all just so very nice..very eager to make sure we were happy and well fed. This was my first solo trip and I am ready to go more. For someone that has not traveled in a very long time this was the perfect trip for me. Small number and wonderful like minded people.
Name: Lisa

Trip: Boston, August 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Loved the hostesses. Very welcoming, loving and took good care of us. They were fun as well. was in need of a respite after the passing of my mom and was happy to see there was some down time when I could rest…balanced with great excursions. I look forward to many more trips in the future. Right now I’ve schedule Mackinac Island and New Mexico 2023.
Name: Sally

Trip: Boston, August 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Our tour host was Shayne and Christy. Very knowledgeable and made us all feel very welcome. I would travel with these host again. My trip to Boston was great! I met some wonderful ladies that I hope I get to travel with again. Our host we’re great and made us all feel very welcome. I can’t wait to book my next trip.
Name: Mary

Trip: Mackinac Island, August 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Oh my gosh! The BEST place. Mackinaw House. My room was great. Whole place is fantastic. Breakfast was beyond what I thought it would be. Snacks at 3-5. Great choices. All activities were planned allowing everyone free time after each event. Had so much fun on this trip!

Fantastic organization. They know how to host events. They make you feel together as a group should. You will make lasting friends. The groups are small enough that everyone can enjoy the events. The trips are just the right time length. All events and restaurants are well planned. If you are on the fence about traveling with this Company, give it a try. You will not regret it. Plus, you will see interesting things, eat great food and make good friends and memories. We ALL want that.!
Name: Linda

Trip: Mackinac Island, August 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Everyone was so friendly, like we had known each other for a long time. The tour hosts were very knowledgeable about the area. Well worth the money and would definately go on another trip. Loved meeting new friends with common interests. Warning: you will do alot of laughing!!
Name: Barbara

Trip: Mackinac Island, August 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Mackinac Island has been on my bucket list for some time. The trip with the group was the perfect adventure to the island. Mackinac House, the meals and the planned activities were wonderful. The hosts made it easy to feel comfortable with the group. I left with several new friends. The trip met my expectations. It was very relaxing. I’m looking forward to my next BB trip.
Name: Rhonda

Trip: South Dakota, August 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I was alittle surprised about the simple meals that were served but they still were delicious. Perfect arrangement and scheduling of activities. And very flexible with requests. With the many of the arranged tour companies I have taken this has been the best. I especially liked the woman’s only trips.
Name: Janice

Trip: South Dakota, August 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: The lodge was perfect! The gathering area was so comfortable and large enough for our group to spread out. The rooms and bedding were very nice. Our hosts were very helpful and friendly. The food was delicious and plentiful. The farewell dinner was fantastic! There was plenty to do, there was a good balance and lots of activities. I loved my first trip with Beatrice Bradley. I have traveled with groups several times and usually I was the only person who was traveling solo among couples and others who were with people they already knew. It was a pleasure to travel with other women who were also solo and interested in making friends. The “politically like-minded” aspect was also a plus for me. I am looking forward to going on more trips with BB and have already signed up for two.
Name: Marcia

Trip: South Dakota, August 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: The lodge was wonderful! Very charming and the staff was wonderful. They were very attentive to everyone’s needs. It was very clean, and the food was very good. The view was magnificent!! The rooms were very nice. The food was very good, and there was a lot of it. It would be nice though if there was a choice between 2 dinners though. This trip made me feel great! I met wonderful women, and I even met someone that lives 25 minutes from me. It was so nice to talk to like minded people without the fear of possibly offending someone. We all shared the same values. I already recommended this group. Going on a trip by yourself can be intimidating, but just after a few minutes, it’s like everyone has known each other and have been friends for years. It was instant bonding.
Name: Patty

Trip: Alaska, August 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I loved this trip! I have always wanted to go to Alaska and we did so many fun things from having drinks and apps on the rooftop bar in Anchorage, to seeing all the beautiful glaciers and our last day visiting the Iditarod Dog sledding camp. Absolutely fascinating. We had great food and that was a challenge that Debra managed to work through as so many restaurants were closed Mondays and Tuesdays but she found us places to dine and we dined well.
Name: Heather

Trip: Washington DC, July 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I realized I need to start living life to the fullest. The ladies I met are my tribe.
Name: Jaynine

Trip: Washington DC, July 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I felt that the excursion were well planned with trying do as much as possible in such a short time. This was my first trip with BB, I was not sure what to expect and was so pleased with how everything turned out. I met some amazing ladies on this trip & we became very close so quickly, I feel like I’ve made new friends. I would happily travel again with BB I’m just wondering if any other group including our hosts could ever meet up to this spectacular trip!
Name: Maggie

Trip: Washington DC, July 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I enjoyed every moment of this trip! It far exceeded anything that I had in mind from the hotel, the activities and food but more importantly the friendships that I came away with. We came as strangers but left as friends with our heart strings attached. If you are looking for a group ladies to travel with, look no more. This group is amazing and the trips are well planned and your safety and enjoyment are their number priorities. It’s amazing how quickly you can bond with complete strangers when you come with a open mind and an open heart for adventure. Come as strangers , leave as friends. Step out of your comfort zone, book the trip. I promise you will not regret it.
Name: Heidi

Trip: Maine, May 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Small group size was great, hosts were excellent. Smaller group meant that they could meet individual needs and we were able to get to know each other quickly. I had travel delays, Jane was great in making sure I had airport pick up and able to join the activities quickly.
Name: Catherine

Trip: Northwoods, June 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: We did the amazing race and that was real fun. I introduced everyone to pickle ball. The y did the scurry bikes and went into nisswa on golf carts. Ellen did a excellent bonfire. It was never a dull moment with the hosts. They had a good balance between activities and time on our own. I enjoyed everything that was planned and still enjoyed some time on my own relaxing/reading. I laughed so hard my abs hurt. It was a great group of women.
Name: Sherri

Trip: Northwoods, June 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I’ve traveled with other tour places and this one is by far the best. Had so much fun. Met like minded woman that before the trip I did not know them and now I have 10 new friends. Can’t wait for my ne t two trips with you guys.
Name: Gretchen

Trip: Northwoods, June 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: This was a life-changing trip. I made new friends from all over this great country of ours and loved every minute of my time with these ladies.

I can’t begin to thank this group of ladies enough, we came together not knowing each other and by the end of our time together we were fast friends. Staying in touch and planning future trips together! The. Best. Time. Ever!
Name: Sabine

Trip: Maine, May 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait

Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: BB makes vacationing as a single, mature women as easy as it gets. Being unskilled at planning, myself – the women at BB have considered every detail and make each and every day simple and worry-free.

Whether married, widowed, divorced, or decidedly single, beginning a vacation with strangers can generate a bit of worry. But I think I can confidently say that by the end our journey there was an undeniable sisterhood of love and respect, no matter where we fell on the ‘conservative spectrum ~ or maybe even outside it. 🙂

Be reassured that these new acquaintances dotted across our great country have the potential to become joyful, life-long friends. If not a friend, at the very least a place to hang your hat for a visit when your feet happen to land on their little bit of soil. Looking forward to my next trip with BB!
Name: Katy

Trip: Mackinac Island, May 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait

Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: The trip to Mackinac Island was wonderful and so much fun! Everyone was so nice and kind and fun and interesting to get to know. As I said on our last day, “we came together as strangers, and we are all leaving as friends”! I truly believe this! I already miss everyone.
Now, I can’t wait for my next trip in September when I will be going to the Outer Banks with some new strangers that I’m sure will be another group just as wonderful as this one and I’ll be making more friends. Excited for new experiences with new friends! I love that we are of similar ages and all like-minded conservative women!

Thank you, Beatrice Bradley Womens Travel Club, for these trips and experiences where we can leave all the details to you!
Name: Marsha

Trip: Charleston & Savannah, April 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait

Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I have been on two trips so far, and am scheduled for 3 more and cannot wait for Portugal and other European trips to be posted. I am sold on Beatrice Bradley and have to admit, a lot is due to our wonderful tour host, Debra Shutt. I have recommended to several of my friends already.
Name: Heather

Trip: Mackinac Island
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait

Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: My first trip with BB was exactly what I expected. The location was beautiful, while Shayne, Greer & Sarah were the best hosts to travel with. I met some really good-hearted friends with whom I’ll keep in touch. I’d definitely choose Beatrice Bradley for future trips. Thanks so much!!
Name: Christy

Trip: Mackinac Island
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait

Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely 
Review: You will not be disappointed if you go on a trip with this group. Meet and make new friends. I loved it
Name: Jeanette

Trip: South Dakota / Thunderstik
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait

Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely 
Review: Beatrice Bradley has created something truly special. Take 12 conservative women over 45 and put them in a beautiful and fun place. This South Dakota trip at the Thunderstik lodge is wonderful experience. I had a great time, met some awesome women, and shot a target 150 yards away with an AR-15.
Name: Kristine

Trip: South Dakota / Thunderstik
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait

Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely 
Review: Book a trip with BB, If you have any reservations about enjoying it-they will go away the minute you are greeted by the Host’s! This trip and the camaraderie was enlightening, if you love your Country and like minded Women, book the trip!
Name: Linda

Trip: South Dakota / Thunderstik
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait

Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely 
Review: Not sure I have enough words to express my feelings. I’ve NEVER been with a group that bonded as quickly as this amazing group of women. The shared love of our country was evident and I came away with a lightened heart knowing there are others…from all over this great land…that feel the same way I do💜 I’ve already got two friends to join the group..and that was BEFORE my Badlands trip. One will be my roommate for Yellowstone and the other has already booked two other trips! I have made wonderful friends for life that I will stay in touch with and can’t wait for the next adventure. Beatrice Bradley ROCKS!!
Name: D’Anne

Trip: South Dakota / Thunderstik
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait

Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely 
Review: Wonderful travel group! Fantastic hosts! Great itinerary Beautiful site Arrive as strangers, leave as friends! Comfortable conversations Lots of laughing Thoroughly enjoyed this trip!
Name: Donna

Trip: Charleston & Savannah
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait

Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely 
Review: Charleston/Savannah has always been on my bucket list as places to visit. The trip was so well planned as to give us all the opportunity to take in the history of these two cities. The company I had on the trip was just wonderful. Women from all over our country. So many laughs and friendships made. I’m looking forward to many more.
Name: Rose

Trip: Texas Safari + Boerne, Texas
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait

Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely 
Review: Travel with Beatrice Bradley is so much fun. If anyone is thinking about a trip–just do it! You will be so glad and grateful for the experiences, the memories made and the friends. Thank you Debra and Team Bradley.
Name: Susan

Trip: Boerne, Texas
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait

Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely 
Review: I liked eating at places unique to the region. Blackboard barbecue great food and fun experience. I would recommend both again. Food food and restaurants are important. A treat, not something I do at home very often so the eating out was special. With the costs of trip, the eating experiences contribute to the satisfaction of money well spent
Name: Maryiln

Trip: Crystal River, FL, 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait

Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely 
Review: If you want to travel and not go alone, I highly suggest Beatrice Bradley, I felt very safe and the women were wonderful. It was definitely a great step in expanding my comfort zone.
Name: Kimberly

Trip: Crystal River, FL, 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait

Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely 
Review: Traveling with a group of women from all over the country who were total strangers? Concerning? No. Absolutely 100% an experience to never forget. Being on a tour with like minded wonderful ladies who became instant friends sharing adventures that would be difficult to do as a solo traveler. Beatrice Bradley tours made everything easy. I plan to go on additional adventures and see more of our beautiful country.
Name: Terry

Trip: Crystal River, FL, 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait

Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely 
Review: Wonderful caring company. I like that there is a small group. You get to know everyone really well. The flexibility with our hosts was wonderful. I would recommend this trip to any woman who loved adventure.
Name: Penny

Trip: Crystal River, FL, 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait

Would you recommend us to a friend: Possibly 
Review: The crystal clear water and peaceful manatees (sea cows) were checked off my Bucket List on this trip. With perfect weather, this group of gals enjoyed sharing time together and getting to know each other. Our host went above and beyond to see we were all having a great time.
Name:Gayla

Trip: Crystal River, FL, 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait

Would you recommend us to a friend: Defiantly 
Review: Who could imagine you could bring 12 complete strangers together. Beatrice Bradley provided the place, the activities, the food, and experience to make us friends.
Name: Kristine

Trip: Miami and The Florida Keys, 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait

Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: This turned out to be one of the most memorable and enjoyable trips I have taken and look forward to my next trip with them in April. Fortunately, I am retired as I can see I will be booking many more trips with Beatrice Bradley. They left no stone unturned and had researched and selected the greatest excursions, beautiful properties to stay and had everything so well coordinated. We did so much in such a short time yet had time to relax and enjoy each other. I still cannot believe I just met everyone a week ago as we had so many laughs and funny stories, you would have thought we were college friends getting together for a reunion. Debra and Shayne were amazing and to top off the trip, Debra had gifts for us upon arrival and Shayne had a lovely, thoughtful bracelet she had made for us as a memory of our trip. Really great company and so lucky I was introduced to it.
Name: Heather

Trip: Miami and The Florida Keys, 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait

Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I needed this get away. I haven’t laughed so much and enjoyed myself in a long time. Great group of women.
Name: Mary

Trip: Miami and The Florida Keys, 2022
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait

Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Great way to travel to somewhere you want to see with other women. More fun to share experiences and have no worries as to planning and scheduling and getting transportation and tickets, etc.
Name: Diane

Trip: Annapolis, 2021
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait

Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Great way to see the USA with the luxury and ease of a curated trip and seasoned travelers as hosts! 
Name: Susie

Trip: Annapolis, 2021
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: Traveling with Beatrice Bradley was great for my first ‘group’ tour. I left home to meet 11 strangers, and even room with one of them. In the end, I met 11 of the most amazing warm hearted women; we left Annapolis, not as strangers, but as new friends. The amazing threads of life that have touched each of us caused some to open up and share experiences, which will encourage me in the future to reach out and try new things and not be fearful of “solo” travel… just plan it and do it. Thank you Beatrice Bradley for helping me find the strength I had forgotten I had. Thanks for shedding the fear to go “solo” and explore new places, meet the locals and learn the history of Annapolis. #TheBestIsYetToCome
Name: Nancy

Trip: Annapolis, 2021
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: It was a wonderful way to start the holidays. Everyone was great. Thank you for the opportunity.
Name: Linda

Trip: Annapolis, 2021
Will you travel with us again: Yes – I can’t wait
Would you recommend us to a friend: Most Definitely
Review: I am at a transitional time in my life. It was my first foray out being single. I felt safe, cared for, and welcomed by the other girls. It was really good for me to take this trip and I feel like I’ve grown. It doesn’t hurt that I also love history! Great trip, great group of girls. Very welcoming. Very well thought out, from the meals to the hotels, to the transportation. Would definitely recommend!
Name: Cheryl

Trip: Annapolis, 2021
Will you travel with us again: Possibly
Would you recommend us to a friend: Possibly
Review: I enjoyed the architecture and history of Annapolis! The Christmas decorations were also fun! It was good for me to get out of my CO comfort zone and back to discovering and learning! I love to travel & learn about other places! I also enjoyed the ladies in the group and hope to see them again on another trip!
Name: Laurie